Our labels

Our labels

PEFC

PEFC

By Benoit Simonneau

The PEFC label attests to the commitment of our company and its partners to implement sustainable forest management practices (traceability, GMO ban, respect for biodiversity etc.) 

NF Environnement

NF Environnement

By Benoit Simonneau

Managed by AFNOR, the NF Environnement label is the only official French eco-label. Certified by an independent body, it guarantees respect for the environment at each stage of the furniture life cycle and maximum product quality.

NF Collectivité

NF Collectivité

By Benoit Simonneau

The NF Mobilier Collectivité label certifies that the furniture complies with French and European standards and current regulations (safety, fire behaviour, strength, durability and hygiene). It concerns furniture for reception, accommodation and catering for collective structures.

NF Education

NF Education

By Benoit Simonneau

The NF Mobilier Education label certifies that the furniture complies with French and European standards and current regulations (safety, fire behaviour, strength, durability and hygiene). It concerns furniture for educational institutions.

Eco-design

Eco-design

By Benoit Simonneau

Eco-design aims to reduce the environmental impact of a product throughout its life cycle. Life Cycle Assessment (LCA) analyses environmental aspects throughout the product life cycle, starting from the design phase, to raw material extraction or the use of recycled materials and all the way to the product transport stage, its use and end of life (recycling, reuse or recovery), in a constant effort to avoid residual waste.

Par Benoit Simonneau

Valdelia SAS is a not-for-profit eco-organisation (accredited by the Ministry of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy on 31 December 2012) for collecting and recycling waste elements from professional furnishings.

Nos labels

Nos labels

PEFC

PEFC

Par Benoit Simonneau

La marque PEFC atteste de l’engagement de notre société et de ses partenaires à mettre en œuvre des pratiques de gestion forestière durable (traçabilité, interdiction des OGM, respect de la biodiversité…). 

NF Environnement

NF Environnement

Par Benoit Simonneau

La marque NF Environnement est le seul éco-label officiel français. Certifiée par un organisme indépendant, elle garantit :

  • La qualité et la durabilité du mobilier (solidité, durabilité, sécurité, conformité aux normes,...)
  • La limitation des impacts sur l'environnement tout au long du cycle de vie (limitation de l'énergie de transformation liée aux matériaux, absence de métaux lourds dans les produits de finition, marquage pour faciliter le recyclage).

NF Collectivités

NF Collectivités

Par Benoit Simonneau

La marque NF mobilier collectivité certifie que le mobilier est conforme aux normes françaises et européennes et à la réglementation en vigueur (sécurité, comportement au feu, solidité, durabilité, hygiène). Elle concerne le mobilier destiné à l'accueil, l'hébergement et la restauration de structures collectives.

NF Education

NF Education

Par Benoit Simonneau

La marque NF mobilier éducation certifie que le mobilier est conforme aux normes françaises et européennes et à la réglementation en vigueur (sécurité, comportement au feu, solidité, durabilité, hygiène). Elle concerne le mobilier destiné aux établissements d'enseignement.

Eco-Conception

Eco-Conception

Par Benoit Simonneau

L’éco-conception a pour but de diminuer l’impact de la vie d’un produit sur l’environnement. L’analyse du cycle de vie (ACV) permet, dès la conception du produit, d’appréhender les aspects environnementaux depuis l'extraction des matières premières ou l'utilisation de matières recyclées jusqu'au transport du produit, son utilisation et sa fin de vie (recyclage, réutilisation ou valorisation) en évitant les déchets ultimes.

Valdélia

Valdélia

Par Benoit Simonneau

Valdelia, SAS à but non lucratif, est l’éco-organisme (agréé par le Ministère de l’écologie, du développement durable et de l’énergie le 31 décembre 2012) de collecte et de recyclage dédié aux déchets d’éléments l’ameublement (DEA) professionnel.